Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Limmat-Clubs setzt sich zusammen aus:

Ehrenpräsident

Urs Höhn
ehrenpraesident@limmat-club.ch

Präsident

Nik Dürst
praesident@limmat-club.ch

Vize-Präsident

Hans-Peter Benz
vize-praesident@limmat-club.ch

Protokollführer

David Reichardt
protokollfuehrer@limmat-club.ch

Hauptkassier

Stilzli M. Riebler
hauptkassier@limmat-club.ch

Mitgliederkassier

André Urech
mitgliederkassier@limmat-club.ch

Oberfahrer

Robin Leonhard
oberfahrer@limmat-club.ch

Vize-Oberfahrer

Pascal Weber
vize-oberfahrer@limmat-club.ch

Juniorenleiter

Reto Lüchinger
juniorenleiter@limmat-club.ch

Vize-Juniorenleiter

Thorsten Neukomm + Lukas Briner
vize-juniorenleiter@limmat-club.ch

Materialverwalter

Hans-Peter Eicher
materialverwalter@limmat-club.ch

Vize-Materialverwalter

Andreas Krebs
vize-materialverwalter@limmat-club.ch

Depotwart

Vakant
praesident@limmat-club.ch

Redaktor

Bernhard (Bärni) Wirth
redaktor@limmat-club.ch

Archivar

Kurt Langhard
archivar@limmat-club.ch

1. Beisitzer

Werner (Böbs) Dubs
1.beisitzer@limmat-club.ch

2. Beisitzer

Manfred Kral
2.beisitzer@limmat-club.ch